Lauri Aesoph
Manager, Open Education
laesoph@bccampus.ca
Tracy Kelly
Senior Manager, Learning & Teaching
tracy@bccampus.ca
Erin Beattie
Digital Media Strategist
ebeattie@bccampus.ca
Clint Lalonde
Manager, Educational Technologies
clalonde@bccampus.ca
Mary Burgess
Executive Director
mburgess@bccampus.ca
Corinne Litchfield
Reporting and Planning Assistant
corinne.litchfield@bccampus.ca
Dianne Biin
Project Manager and Content Developer, Indigenization Project
dianne.biin@bccampus.ca
Leva Lee
Manager, Learning & Teaching
leva.lee@bccampus.ca
Brian Case
Manager, Information Technology
bcase@bccampus.ca
George Meyer
Technical Analyst
gmeyer@bccampus.ca
Amanda Coolidge
Senior Manager, Open Education
acoolidge@bccampus.ca
Barb Murphy
Manager, Marketing and Communications
bmurphy@bccampus.ca
Sylvia Currie
Manager, Learning & Teaching
scurrie@bccampus.ca
Alex Paredes
Web Developer
aparedes@bccampus.ca
Christy Foote
Coordinator, Events and Administration
cfoote@bccampus.ca

Brad Payne
Web Developer
bpayne@bccampus.ca
Paula Gaube
Information Services Coordinator
pgaube@bccampus.ca
Kathreen Riel
Project Manager and Researcher, Early Years Project
kathreen.riel@bccampus.ca
Michelle Glubke
Senior Manager, Collaborative Projects
mglubke@bccampus.ca
Mirjam van Hasselt
Coordinator, Administration and Finance
mirjam@bccampus.ca
Denise Goudy
Director
dgoudy@bccampus.ca
Rick Westmacott
Web Developer
rick.westmacott@bccampus.ca 
Robyn Humphreys
Digital Designer
rhumphreys@bccampus.ca